Skip to main content

Faculty

 

Picture of Marina Sokolsky

Marina Sokolsky, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor & TransNanoForm Laboratory Director

msokolsk@email.unc.edu

 

 

 Konstantin Lukyanov's profile image

Konstantin Lukyanov, Ph.D.

Visiting Research Professor

lukianov@unc.edu

 

Staff

 

Picture of Olha Shaban

Olha Shaban

Research Technician

olha@unc.edu

Andrew Phan profile photo

Andrew Phan

Research Specialist

aphan@unc.edu

 

Xinxin Zhang profile photo

Xinxin (Ruby) Zhang

Research Technician

xinxinz@unc.edu

 

Postdocs and Graduate Students

 

Picture of Mohamed Attia

Mohamed Attia, Ph.D.

T32 Postdoctoral Fellow

mattia@email.unc.edu

 

Picture of Kyoungtea Kim

Kyoungtea Kim, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

ktkim@unc.edu

Ho Son Long's profile image

Son Long Ho, Ph.D.

T32 Postdoctoral Fellow

slongho@unc.edu

 

Colin Basham, Ph.D.

T32 Postdoctoral Fellow

cmbasham@unc.edu

 

Alyssa Holden

NSF Graduate Research Fellow

aholden@unc.edu

 

Jacob Ramsey

F99 Graduate Research Fellow

ramseyja@email.unc.edu

 

Liubov Palchak

Graduate Student

lpal@ad.unc.edu

 

Hallie Hutsell

UNC Graduate Student

hhutsell@unc.edu

 

Rotating Graduate and Undergraduate Students

 

Ayse Baysal profile image

Ayse Baysal

UNC Undergraduate Student

hbaysal@unc.edu

Sydney Wilson profile photo

Sydney Wilson

UNC Undergraduate Student

swilson@unc.edu