Skip to main content

Faculty

 

Picture of Marina Sokolsky

Marina Sokolsky, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor & TransNanoForm Laboratory Director

msokolsk@email.unc.edu

 

Staff

 

Picture of Jubina Bregu

Jubina Bregu

Deputy Director of Business Operations

jbregu@unc.edu

Picture of Irena Brain

Irena Brain

Administrative Support Specialist

irenab@email.unc.edu

 

Postdocs and Graduate Students

 

Picture of Mohamed Attia

Mohamed Attia, Ph.D.

T32 Postdoctoral Fellow

mattia@email.unc.edu

 

 

Picture of Kyoungtea Kim

Kyoungtea Kim, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

ktkim@unc.edu

Hedi Liu

Research Specialist

hedi_liu@med.unc.edu

 

Jacob Ramsey

Graduate Student

ramseyja@email.unc.edu

 

Alyssa Holden

Graduate Student

aholden@unc.edu

 

Liubov Palchak

Research Technician

lyuba.shaban@gmail.com

 

Undergraduate Students

 

Kaumudi Bonu

Undergraduate Student

kaumudib@email.unc.edu

 

Lasya Kambhampati

Undergraduate Student

lasya@unc.edu

 

Marielisa Rodriguez

Undergraduate Student

mar2308@email.unc.edu