Skip to main content

Faculty

 

Picture of Marina Sokolsky

Marina Sokolsky, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor & TransNanoForm Laboratory Director

msokolsk@email.unc.edu

 

Staff

 

Picture of Jubina Bregu

Jubina Bregu

Deputy Director of Business Operations

jbregu@unc.edu

 

Picture of Christian Long

Christian Long

Research Technician

clong3@email.unc.edu

 

Picture of Bridget Newman

Bridget Newman

Administrative Support Specialist

bridann@email.unc.edu

 

Postdocs and Graduate Students

 

Picture of James Fay

Jimmy Fay

Graduate Student

jimmy_fay@med.unc.edu

 

Picture of Lida Ghazanfari

Lida Ghazanfari, Ph.D.

T32 Postdoctoral Fellow

lidagh@email.unc.edu

 

Picture of Duhyeong Hwang

Duhyeong Hwang, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

dhhwang@email.unc.edu

 

Picture of Chaemin Lim

Chaemin Lim, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

chaemin@email.unc.edu

 

Picture of Jacob Ramsey

Jacob Ramsey

Graduate Student

ramseyja@email.unc.edu

 

Picture of Natasha Vinod

Natasha Vinod

Graduate Student

nvinod@email.unc.edu

 

Undergraduate Students

 

Picture of Sloane Fussell

Sloane Fussell

Undergraduate Student

sloanecf@live.unc.edu

 

Picture of Tyler Cannon Owens

Tyler Cannon Owens

Undergraduate Student

tylero@live.unc.edu

 

Picture of Nick Vorobiov

Nick Vorobiov

Undergraduate Student

nv2016@live.unc.edu