Faculty and Staff

 

sasha_b

Marina Sokolsky, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor & TransNanoForm Core Director

msokolsk@email.unc.edu

Jubina_Bregu

Jubina Bregu

Deputy Director of Business Operations

jbregu@unc.edu

Elena Batrakova, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor

batrakov@email.unc.edu

Yuling_Zhao

Yuling Zhao

Research Specialist

yulingz@email.unc.edu

Matt Haney

Research Specialist

mjhaney@email.unc.edu

Camille Kapita

Research Technician

kapita@email.unc.edu

Jacob Ramsey

Research Specialist

ramseyja@email.unc.edu

Naoki Makita

Visiting Scholar

naoki@email.unc.edu

Chaemin Lim

Visiting Scholar

chaemin@email.unc.edu

Bridget Newman

Administrative Assistant

bridann@email.unc.edu

Students and Post Docs

             Liz_Wayne

        Liz Wayne, Ph.D.

        Postdoctoral Fellow

            waynee@email.unc.edu

YounGee_Seo

YounGee Seo

Graduate Student

seoy@email.unc.edu