Faculty and Staff

 

sasha_b

Marina Sokolsky, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor & TransNanoForm Core Director

msokolsk@email.unc.edu

Jubina_Bregu

Jubina Bregu

Assistant Director of Business Operations

jbregu@unc.edu

Elena Batrakova, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor

batrakov@email.unc.edu


Matt Haney

Research Specialist

mjhaney@email.unc.edu

Yuling_Zhao

Yuling Zhao

Research Specialist

yulingz@email.unc.edu

Camille Kapita

Research Technician

kapita@email.unc.edu

 

Jacob Ramsey

Research Specialist

ramseyja@email.unc.edu

 

Ryo Kojima, Ph.D.

Visiting Scholar

ryo@email.unc.edu

 

Students and Post Docs

Lida Ghazanfari, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

lidagh@email.unc.edu

Juan Beltran-Huarac, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

juanbh@email.unc.edu

             Liz_Wayne

        Liz Wayne, Ph.D.

        Postdoctoral Fellow

            waynee@email.unc.edu